+(32) 978 654 321
info@nmisigns.com
Blue Rock Street, CA 945, USA

Make a bold statement

Grab your visitors' attention front and center on your homepage, then give them an action to take.

Get Started

Stay connected:
516-249-8960 - Ext. 25

Jonathan C. Bragoli

Owner & President Email: j.bragoli@nmisigns.com
516-249-8960 - Ext. 24

Jennifer A. White

Controller E-mail: jwhite@nmisigns.com / Phone: 516-249-8960 - Ext. 24
516-249-8960 - Ext. 26

Keith V. White

Senior Account Manager E-mail: k.white@nmisigns.com / Phone: 516-249-8960 - Ext. 26
516-249-8960 - Ext. 39

Frank Bragoli

Permit Expeditor
516-249-8960 - Ext. 27

Keith P. Mickaliger

VP Operations E-mail:k.mickaliger@nmisigns.com
516-249-8960 - Ext. 21

LeeAnn Szuflada

Accounting Assistant E-mail: accountingdept@nmisigns.com
516-249-8960 - Ext. 35

Jalani Patterson

Project Manager E-mail: j.patterson@nmisigns.com
516-249-8960 - Ext. 27

Sean

E-mail:k.mickaliger@nmisigns.com
516-249-8960 - Ext. 41

Harvey D. Brooks

Spectrum Division E-mail: harveyb@spectrumsignsinc.com
516-249-8960 - Ext. 40

Michael R. Gyscek

Spectrum Division E-mail: mikeg@spectrumsignsinc.com / Phone: 516-249-8960 - Ext. 40
516-249-8960 - Ext. 28

Joseph S. DiMaggio

Estimator E-mail: joed@spectrumsignsinc.com / Phone: 516-249-8960 - Ext. 28
516-249-8960 - Ext. 37

Anna M. Campo

Project Manager E-mail: annac@spectrumsignsinc.com / Phone: 516-249-8960 - Ext. 37
516-249-8960 - Ext. 31

William E. Hays

Special Projects Forman E-mail: w.hays@nmisigns.com / 516-249-8960 - Ext. 31
516-249-8960 - Ext. 32

Robert J. Reilly, Jr.

Art Department E-mail: bobr@spectrumsignsinc.com
516-249-8960 - Ext. 0

Thomas J. Grabow

Installation Forman E-mail: lic@nmisigns.com
516-249-8960 - Ext. 38

Thomas E. Fitzsimons

Fabrication Forman
516-249-8960 - Ext. 44

James E. Stewart

Fabrication Dept. E-mail: j.stewart@nmisigns.com
516-249-8960 - Ext. 0

Reception

Reception E-mail: reception@nmisigns.com